Welcome to visit Gaoyou Gaoyuan Auxiliary Co., Ltd.!
Order | Contact us
Gaoyou Gaoyuan Auxiliary Co., Ltd.
Home About us Ceo note Products Factory News Sale Order Contact us 中文版
Chloride series
Benzyl chloride series
Benzaldehyde series
Benzoic acid series
Other
ABOUT US
Gaoyou Gaoyuan Auxiliary Co., Ltd. was founded in 2006, and its predecessor is Changzhou Guanjin Chemical Co., Ltd. The company is situated in Industrial Park, Ganduo Town, Gaoyou City, Jiangsu, China, abuts from Beijing-Shanghai Expressway, Ningjingyan Expressway, the Grand Canal from Beijing to Hangzhou, and 333 State Road, it is easy of access.
 
The company adheres to the principle of ''development by technology'', and it owns strong technical force and advanced equipment. For more than 20 years' effort, the company now has two production bases respcetively in Gaoyou (Gaoyou Gaoyuan Auxiliary Co., Ltd.) and in Changzhou (Changzhou Guanjin Chemical Co., Ltd.) as well as one trade company (Changzhou Guanjin Lianqun Chemical Co., Ltd.). At present, the company covers an area of 50 mu with the plant area of more than 5000 sq. m. and it owns 150 employees, 5 of which are engineers.
 
Main products: aromatic hydrocarbon series, benzoyl chloride series, benzyl chloride series, benzaldehyde series, benzoic acid series, and so forth, with the annual output value of 100 million Yuan RMB. Our products are sold well throughout China, and in Europe, America, Southeast Asia and other regions. Among the products, 3,5-Dichlorobenzoyl chloride, 2,3-Dichlorobenzoyl chloride, benzoyl chloride, 4-Fluorobenzaldehyde have reached the international advanced level.
 
Insisting on the principle of ''quality first, customer supreme'', we strive to offer the customers excellent products and services. We sincerely welcome friends of all circles to visit us and talk over business for common development.
Gaoyou Gaoyuan Auxiliary Co., Ltd.    
Add:Industrial Park, Ganduo Town, Gaoyou City, Jiangsu, China
Contact:Manager Gao
Mobil:+86-13701506896        
Tel:+86-514-84873926        
Fax:+86-514-84873685
ChangZhou Guan Jin Lian Qun Chemical Co., Ltd.
Add:Add: 6-40# Changjiang Plastic Market, 600 Middle Tongjiang Road, Changzhou City, Jiangsu, China
Contact:Manager Shi
Mobile:+86-13961464580
Tel:+86-519-89600578
Fax:+86-519-89600578
Gaoyou Gaoyuan Auxiliary Co., Ltd. Copyright(C)2016 All Rights Reserved. Supported by ChemNet ChinaChemNet Toocle Copyright Notice

欢迎访问高邮市高远助剂有限公司!
在线咨询 | 联系我们
高邮市高远助剂有限公司
网站首页 关于我们 总裁致辞 产品中心 厂容资质 资讯中心 招标中心 销售网络 在线咨询 联系我们 ENGLISH
酰氯系列
氯苄系列
苯甲醛系列
苯甲酸系列
其它
公司简介 ABOUT US
  高邮市高远助剂有限公司成立于2006年,前身为常州市冠今化工有限公司。公司位于江苏省高邮市甘垛镇工业园区,毗邻京沪高速,宁靖盐高速,京杭大运河及333省道,交通十分便利。
 
  我公司一贯坚持“靠科技、求发展”的原则,技术力量雄厚,设备先进,经过二十多年全体职工的不断努力,公司现已有高邮(高邮市高远助剂有限公司),常州(常州市冠今化工有限公司)两大生产基地及一贸易公司(常州冠今联群化工有限公司)。公司目前总占地面积50亩,厂房面积5000多平方米,职工150人,其中工程师5人。
 
  公司产品主要有芳烃类苯甲酰氯系列,氯苄系列,苯甲醛系列,苯甲酸系列等,年产值1亿元,远销全国各地及欧美,东、南亚地区。其中3,5-二氯苯甲酰氯,2,3-二氯苯甲酰氯,苯甲酰氯,对氟苯甲醛质量达到全球领先水平。
 
  我们一如既往地信守“质量第一,用户至上”的原则,用我们的诚信竭诚为客户提供优质产品和服务,并欢迎各方朋友前来洽谈合作,共图双赢发展。
高邮市高远助剂有限公司    
地 址:江苏省高邮市甘垛镇工业园区
联系人:高经理
手 机:13701506896        
电 话:0514-84873926        
传 真:0514-84873685
常州冠今联群化工有限公司
地 址:常州市通江中路600号长江塑化市场
联系人:是经理
手 机:13961464580
电 话:0519-89600578
传 真:0519-89600578
高邮市高远助剂有限公司 版权所有(C)2016 网络支持 中国化工助剂网 中国化工网 生意宝 网盛大宗 交易平台 著作权声明